+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 16 of 20 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Like Tree21Likes

Topic: Nigerian graduates enough is enough it is unbearable!!

Re: Nigerian graduates enough is enough it is unbearable!!

@Siessy, wetin be your own sef, you think everyone is only interested in getting a job, all we need is enabling environment to function and maximize our potentials.

For your information, the insult starts from the day their test is conducted where some HR see you as being privileged to get a job and not by merit.We only require positive contributions here, stop distracting people with your negative comments, it is completely irrelevant.
    I

Quote Originally Posted by kafox View Post
    Siesy d questions r like : how much deposit wil u get for us from ur uncles if we employ u?; y do u choose a career in Total and not Shell or ExxonMobil?; If u say u r not ok wif ur current job, what efforts have u made to change ur career?
    This is my first time of going through the posts here and while I understand the agonies (coming from a currently jobless person too), I totally agree with e diamond, extremism is not the way. While it makes a lot of sense to communicate to the leaders the grievances of the youth, a wrong step- eg people with extremist views would defeat the whole purpose!
    @okoro quoting uk riots.there is no absolute excuse for thievery and thuggery. Those stooopid uk youth are even all on benefits and get paid for being jobless. Dozens are being arrested daily and would all get prison sentences for stealing trainers and video games. Are those your model rioters?

@kafox; it is only the first question I classify as irrelevant. The other q's u mentioned are standard questions asked by recruiters worldwide.