+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 5 of 20 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Topic: 2009/10 PTDF OVERSEAS MSC & PHD SHOLARS

jeb

Re: 2009/10 PTDF OVERSEAS MSC & PHD SHOLARS

Quote Originally Posted by libranonyi
    ... PTDF does not accept any change of course........and for such you must go for the course they have secured for you...
    How else can confirm this... UK guys... any idea?
    I

Quote Originally Posted by Triple E
    @sacredceasar and driphie,

Coming October his year, the forms will be out but you guys need to have all your credentials ready and hurry up to get the forms because it is usually in limited quantity.

Above all, study hard and put God first, you will make it.

PLS TRIPLE -E I'M A GRADUATE OF GEOPHYSICS AND INTEND TO APPLY THIS OCTOBER. PLS DO U KNOW HW I CAN LAY MY HANDS ON ANY PAST QUESTIONS ESP. IN THE AREA OF PETROLEUM GEOSCIENCES OR GEOPHYSICS.
    THANK YOU.

Hi dozie
    I would appreciate if u could send me some useful materials on geophysics and recommend some texts and resources for me also because I am switching from electronics engr to geophysics for my masters. I won't want to flop during my PG studies. I would like materials that would especially give me some background knowledge and insight into \geophysics. U could also recommend materials and texts that would help me in my masters program. If u have some kindly send. It would be appreciated. thanks a lot. Hope to hear from you soon.
    My address is [email protected]
    GOD is my shepherd

@ALL PROSPECTIVE SCHOLARS,

U need to wait until October thereabouts for the forms to come out, trust me u will be aware as long as u frquent this house.
    But in the meantime u can brush thru the past question papers which i have attached and decide which section u want to attempt and prepare for it.

If u need ebooks to prepare u can go to these sites( dey were really handy 4 me): www.scribd.com www.4shared.com