Closed Topic + New Job/Topic
Page 9 of 35 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast
Like Tree86Likes

Topic: My nnpc imterview

Re: My nnpc imterview

Quote Originally Posted by twixt007 View Post
    I need those that have been interviewed to help me out.I am an experienced hire.
    My first degree is in Chemistry but I have been a financial analyst for about 8 years.During the test I did the accounting / finance option.
    I have been called for interview.My question is will this affect me during the accreditation as my first degree is in the sciences.Do they compare your certificate with the option you did in the aptitude test?
    In addition,how do I treat my case study?Must it be in relation to chemistry or my professional experience?
    I want to know if the panel interview you based only on your CV or they have a copy of the options you did in your test.
    Guys,I will appreciate a quick response as I am scheduled for monday 18th July.

Regards
    Since u applied for Financial Analyst, that is the route u should take. Emphasize ur financial abilities and how ur degree has helped u be a better analyst. My 50 kobo.
    God is good

well my interview is on the 25th and i will relate my experience ere too because the forum has helped me alot.thanks to guys like yda,obogho dbest etc for sharing their experience.i myself am shy and tend to forget alot of things wen faced with a board but i just GOD will do for all of us.as for kafox i pry u change ur orientation it wnt hlp u at all it will only make people hate hate u.or better still maybe u shld keep ur comment to urself.may GOD hlp us all

Please, does your second degree count or are they just focusing on your first degree during the interview? House, your response will be highly appreciated.

Quote Originally Posted by iHustle View Post
    You are right.