+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 5 of 19 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Topic: Great and full scholarship opportunity in turkey.

Re: Great and full scholarship opportunity in turkey.

@joaqu, pls bros what do u advice, I only selected 10 university out of 12 and from what I stumbled into under FAQ on their site it must be 12 and the application can not be edited. I need advice. For undergraduate though.

@fdency Seriously doubt that would be a problem in any way...

@joaquin64, thanks pls I sent u pm is kind of personal n had somtin to do with my family. Pls

This message is repeated to all like I mentioned in my earlier post to this forum (no.23). Sorry, i do not reply personal messages nor do I communicate with anyone personally. post your messages here for the benefit of all other applicants to see and benefit from the information. I am only a student like anyone else just trying to inspire other students in my own little way. To new viewers of this post, the deadline for anyone to attempt this opportunity is barely a week from now so put your efforts into trying to achieve something. Looking forward to knowing at least a couple of you who put in, would be successful in the nearest future. Good luck.