+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 19 12311 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Topic: Great and full scholarship opportunity in turkey.

Great and full scholarship opportunity in turkey.

Hello,
    I am a student in Turkey and i would like to provide information to students looking for great study abroad opportunities. I am not charging anything for this because i only want to help people. I am tired of the ignorance of our country and very sad at how much people do not know of so many great opportunities out there in the world. I would like to chat and share information as much as i can to you guys and inspire you to work hard and fight for great opportunities like i did. I cannot help anyone with money or anything but the power of information. Turkey is a great country and the government offers great scholarship opportunities for people with good academic standings. PLEASE YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PAY ANYBODY A CENT TO GET THIS OPPORTUNITY OR KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT. DO NOT PAY ANYONE ANYTHING, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ASK OR RESEARCH ON THE INTERNET. The scholarships are full, covers your accommodation, tuition, transportation to Turkey and even a great amount of monthly stipend, which, trust me, you have excess at the end of the month to spend on frivolities. I am a beneficiary of this opportunity and i can give u any detail u need. Contact me at will if you want to know more. I can only give u information to the best of my abilities. I am not a go between for any company or the Turkish government. I am only doing this on my own just to help anyone. So, please do not expect anything more from me. I can communicate here and i use a blackberry. If you do, i would be happy to add you and we can talk. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR MONEY AND I AM NOT A SCAM in anyway. I cannot emphasize this enough due to all the rubbish i have seen on this site with bad, uneducated people out there trying to take advantage of Ignorance. I would be looking forward to feeling that joy in helping someone clim