+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 16 of 26 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Topic: Nnpc is calling(gt)

Re: Nnpc is calling(gt)

Gudday my broders,i got d email,but still waiting 4 d courier.pls who is incharge,n where is there office in lagos.my venue is KANO and am in Lag,anybody wit desame venue in d house,lets put head 2geder.dis my email addy [email protected]

Quote Originally Posted by YT View Post
    Okay, perhaps the centre at Amuwo Odofin is for Science and Engineering graduates - I studied one of the biosciences and got the Amuwo Odofin centre. I just wonder if the test questions would be same for both health and physical sciences.
    I studied a bio-science as well bt Air foce sec sch is my centre..any more graduates of health/bio-sciences @Amuwo or Air force?

@YT et Amaka Nwa...my take on this is that, we all will write the same aptitude test regardless of discipline...the Aptitude test part would be same for all, the difference comes in the part B, which is the Knowledge based test, which to me is field specific...that is what some other companies would refer to as Skills Test or Function Specific Test, regardless of the name, the underlying principle is to study bearing one question in mind; How does my field relate to the Oil and Gas industry.

Best wishes guys...both in prep and main tests

Jesus Army, Any hope for some of us that have not gotten our Invites? I just can't believe that I have not been called up even after meeting the criteria.
    All my attachments were uploaded following the document size requirement.
    Well the Bible says that we should give thanks in all things.

pls some one should heip with past Q, pls send to ([email protected]). Thanks

Please my guys n gals, is there any Mech Engineering graduate writin at Amuwo Odofin?? I seem to be the only engineering guy writin there... My colleagues r writin at Ikeja. Kindly respond.