+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 6 of 26 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Topic: Nnpc is calling(gt)

Re: Nnpc is calling(gt)

Quote Originally Posted by ibediamond View Post
    congrats Joechem, pls is it for experienced professionals or for fresh graduate? Thanks
    I read Chem Eng. I applied for GT and I am a fresh graduate
    I walk by faith and not by sight

Jst got a mail too. But is it clashing wit d ptdf?

UOTE=Jesus Army;452408]let there be some noise in this house.
    lets celebrate the doer,the one who perfects all things.
    i wish you knew the battles He fought on our behalf.
    but for Him,who were we? the Honouables and Senators,Elder statemen and politicians, would have had their way.
    we thank you lord,we appreciate you[/QUOTE]

Thank God! Finally got d invite this afternoon
    So all d oda guys waiting just relax it'll surely !
    Now my question to Jesus army: Pls how did you get your venue changed? Its rly iMportant I get this done pls. Many thx i d

I studied chemical/petrochemical engineering..Finished service March 2011.. And I just receieved my letter today.... Thanks to almighty God.

Hello guys,
    please is there any possibility to change ones venue to london cos i am in the uk on a masters degree and have been invited to take the test in benin.
    Cheers.

Pls. house, let us reason over the possibility of post-ponding ether the PTDF Scholarship or the NNPC GT exams. For crying out loud they are both federal government parastatals and also targeted on the same level of citizens - which are the graduates. Something has to be done! Wake up my fellow patriots. Those that can effect a positive change should do something. Please!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Jesus Army View Post
    the wrong thing to do now is to panic.
    invites would still be sent out till end of work,thursday.