+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 7 of 31 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Topic: caution as you fill the nnpc recruitment forms

Re: caution as you fill the nnpc recruitment forms

help please..... can't some apply if he has no birth certificate? and what happens to someone that has apply using age decleration.. and can he remove it again after applying?

@ Jesusarmy u r very kind & patient 2 answer all questions;God bless.

At d risk of sounding confused,pls advice. I graduated 8 yrs ago and hav over 5 yrs wrk experience.not wrking now 4 about 3months and 28yrs going 2 29yrs. is it wise 2 apply 4 graduate recruitment?pls pls do reply

@ JesusARMY tANKS For being a blessing to members of the HOUSE. Pls i want to ask, i want to apply 4 d post experiened professional but since i finished my Nysc (2009) i ave been heading a school till now. Pls is this kind of experiend and place of work useful 4 d post i want to apply for. thanks

@gigaleo. I no blame u. We all want greater opportunities. I hope ur application goes thru and u r shortlisted for the test, though they wil call us soon for the oda one. We met dat day. U ve my number.
    @all. I guess d questions wil continue 2 flow. NNPC is a great place 2 work &people donot want 2 make any error in d application which can mar their chances and dat is understood. But still, we should try&read d instructions so dat we dont ask irrelevant,repetitive and funny questions.some of d questions are extremely funny. Like someone said, if u dont meet d qualifications, dont bother applying, or try ur luck and shut up.
    @kamsy01. I believe dat if ur experience is related 2 YOUR field such as oil and gas industry, engineering, banking, etc, then go for the experienced hire. If not, apply 4 Graduate trainee

@gigaleo. I no blame u. We all want greater opportunities. I hope ur application goes thru and u r shortlisted for the test,though they wil call us soon for the oda one. We met dat day. U ve my number.