+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Topic: Pls assist me...I have a 3rd class.

Re: Pls assist me...I have a 3rd class.

i have d same tin but i didn't kill myself but instead i went on 2 pick PGD form and very soon i will start lectures and be stilling looking 4 a job. pray 4 God's favour upon u.

i feel you my dear.infact i'm in thesame dilemma with you.i graduated with a 3rd class but i registered in a computer school where i can equip myself and if i'm 2 look for job,i know i'm advantaged in that area.don't 4get God shows mercy upon whom He would show mercy.pray that He shows you mercy and He will surely favour you. that is exactly wot i'm doing and i am beginning to see His handwork in my life.don't give up, its not over.

i am so impress about the response of everybody toward this particular topic although i am an HND Holder with lower credit in a way i am motivated to still go on with my search for a better tommorow. thanks everyone may the God Lord bless u all and bless your hearts desire.

i got third class too, but am not deterred any bit. believe me we next to the drop outs that's shaking the word. remember bill gate and woody allen. relax fill good about yourself is time to steer the course of our destinies. though i've not gotten a job yet but when i was made clo during service year i was not even in my place of primary assignment. pliz just let your positive attitude speak for you. hey some persons have companies but i know the one the has all things. he is my friend. he is God.... the earth is the logr's and the fullness thers off. i can,t help you get a job that you already have. 1 corinthians 3 vs 21 says , therefore, let no man glory in man for all things are yours. we could be firends 08059144244, job finding is a lower level my mind is working on how to create JOBS
    i gat connections