+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: I have CISA certification but had 3rd class in 1st degree

I have CISA certification but had 3rd class in 1st degree

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please help me i just passed a professional examination Certified Infromation System Audit (CISA),but had 3rd class,I am 23 years old, i studied biological sciences. Please where can i work?

Re: I have CISA certification but had 3rd class in 1st degree

PLS HELP, i also have a third class and studied Computer engineering but i also have CCNA and presently preparing for CCNP. i need job as well. a job where i can get some more experience. i am in PH. [email protected]

If i were @ poster,i wud quickly take PGD,atleast that wil increase yr chances.
    If i were warrenX,i wud put CCNP on hold and do PGD, bt if u feel u cn do both PGD N CCNP at dsame time gud.cos they r MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE.
    Man propose and God dispose, thank God, God no be man cos i for don kpeme oh!

Success can not only be attained through academics(pls proceed if the opportunity comes), you can as well be succesful in other areas of life, look well within yourself and your environment, there is what you have that others dont have, develop your your other skills, who tell you that you will not soon become an employer of labour. The Lord will help and lead you.

Shallom.