+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Topic: Employments search (a fraud in nigeria?) experience

Re: Employments search (a fraud in nigeria?) experience

@nne pls if u hv ny opening for admin graduate pls pm me.tanks second class upper

I graduated in 2008 with second class upper in Elect/Elect, and completed NYSC on Feb 2010. I started as a marketer, where I worked for 2months, and made no money from it. I passed many aptitude tests and interviews, but no job. I went to teach in primary 1 of a private school, where I spent two months and earned 30K monthly. I then got a job in the state ministry of work, after I passed their test and interview. I've written many aptitude tests. I passed NBC first and second tests, but didn't make it at the interview stage. I passed Geoplex test twice, but none of us that went for interview was given the job. I passed Procter and Gambling test, but didn't make it at the interview. I passed Mantrac first and second tests, but didn't make it at the interview stage. I passed FirstNation Airlines' test and interview, but no news from their HR. I later got a federal job, after I scored the highest in their test, and did well in the interview. I presently work there as the HOD of engineering department. At the same time, I got a job at Frigoglass, after I gate crashed their test and passed their test and two interview stages, but I forfeited it for the Federal job, where I am now. Among all the jobs I got, I never knew anybody but God. Mantrac and Geoplex are the two companies I won't want my relatives to apply anytime until they change their pattern.

@ik4milan how did you knw you passed the interview did they call you for medical at geoplex. Perhaps you were many but they needed only one person and u dont have the persons contact.