+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: i need your advice

i need your advice

pls house, i am a graduate of elect/computer engineering with secod class honours upper division, i'v been trying to get a job to no avail, as all the available vacancies requires one form of professional qualification of the other, with experiences which i dont have, what should ido? iam tired of idleness.
    FOUR FACE

Re: i need your advice

Plz u dont need to be bcos the darkest moment is closest to dawn.Hang on plz n beleive God.meanwhile just like me; I stayed 1 yr plus.wat u have to do is pick up a secondary school at least to get ur brain n urself busy.dont feel shy to do dat 4 it will be bad of u begging 4 money 4 transportation,credit etc.ur joyful moment is close by.

We all are like u.we are still searching so dont loose hope yet.keep on trying as one day luck will shine on u.jus lik oshyno suggested find little somtin 2keep u busy while we all hop dat God will remember us somday.I see u makin it in Jesus Name Amen.

elect elect engineering is a very powerful course.apart from engineering u an delve into I T, networking and even programming. i will si\uggest you try for a certification \.its not a must you register for tuition, get some materials enuff on the net and put your brain to use.you will keep yourelf busy and invest your time into something worthwile.there are a lot of certification that can help u, Telecom, CISCO networking, etc.Forget about experiene. if you know it u an claim you work for your own company.it will cost you only about 5 grand to register a company. Thats good enough. Knowlege is worth a lot.Be sharp. gud luck

Quote Originally Posted by nuker
    Forget about experiene. if you know it u an claim you work for your own company.it will cost you only about 5 grand to register a company. Thats good enough. Knowlege is worth a lot.Be sharp. gud luck
    Do not be deceived my brother, develop yourself not for now but for your tomorrow.