+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Topic: Cadbury calls for interview. (dragnet test conducted @ chams)

Re: Cadbury calls for interview. (dragnet test conducted @ chams)

superbain, you are someone I know that can help me. I lost my phone on friday so does not know if I was called. Pls text the no that called you to 08034199783, my inbox, my email add: chijoanne2000@yahoo. com or you can equally it here. God bless.
    C

Quote Originally Posted by lmao View Post
    please, what did u study?
    I studied mechanical engineering
    @jadebaba,thanks for the direction,I'm grateful.since you wrote your test after the normal period the test was conducted,keep hope alive because it might just be in batches.Just ensure you stay close to your phone
    @mac,I wouldn't know about that but I think they are done with aptitude test already.Try out other vacancies.All the best

hi, please has any mechanical engineer been called?

hi, please has any mechanical engineer been called?

Quote Originally Posted by Brotherly! View Post
    Was it only chemical Engineers that were contacted, Was any other discipline of Engineering contacted
    I studied Electrical/Electronics Engineering.

Quote Originally Posted by Superbrain View Post
    Got a call too. Mine is on the 5th.

Oga gzl, we need your invaluable input now oh.

Please, was it an MTN line they used to contact u?

It seem they are calling only Engineers.

Expectin dere cal.....2morrow tinz

All d best 2 u guys

gzl

Wink Re: Cadbury calls for interview. (dragnet test conducted @ chams)

Quote Originally Posted by eznira View Post