+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Topic: Any Hse person in the house

Any Hse person in the house

Pls i need help with choosing HSE courses with Nisp as i am a total novice @ this. Any professional in the house pls im in need of advice. leave me ur email ad or fone numbr. Thanks

Re: Any Hse person in the house

ask whatever you want to know about ,and i am willing to tell you

P4E

@poster, d last coment by dontiniga as explained d details. U r free 2 make ur choice. Cheers

As a certified Safety Manager and currently a NEBOSH student,I think I am both qualify and competent to help.QA,QC,HSE,etc all u need is a certification in safety relating to ur career of choice.Call me only when u are ready-08022840556.
    B

talking about HSE, where can I enroll for the training in Port Harcourt? Can anybody help? Thanks!

what do you study,and what prompt you into safety, am a safety engineer with over 6 yrs experience,i am asking to tell u things u migth not want to hear but might be of help to u,and also help u to channel ur resources into the right place,
    In all we are all saying what u feel u choose and do what you like and God helps.

at Remi Kayode are you saying you can help someone with HSE certificate to get a job, because i do have GHSE and Level 3 HSE all NISP, pls if it's that you can help one secure a jod i really would appreciate.

Awww! Thanks guys. @ AFEH & DONTIGANA......I studied International business and i have like 6yrs work experience already. I'm looking to diversify....so if i may ask 1. wud it matter what i studied, 2. Quoting dontigana, it meas if i do the 1 & 2 its possible i search for work with it. 3. How viable is the market right now Thanks guys

@Davo there is an Nisp off in ph----71 stadium road.