+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Topic: what do people with 3rd class & pass grade do?

Re: what do people with 3rd class & pass grade do?

but in all honesty pls go back to school and upgrade. i am a HR consultant it will be difficult to get a job ok. it is a sincere advice and straight too.

one lv

hey,upgrade your self that,s all i will say 2 u.tnx

Look unto God for help.
    I am a slow walker but I never walk backwards.

of a truth my comrades these grades(1st class to fail) aren't absolutely the best parameters/determinants in ascertaining how successful one will turnout in life...

but it remains the very best and only viable method and procedure as long as the PURPOSE of going to a university remains..."to be found worthy in character and learning"...and the FCGPA grading method still remains...anything worth doing is worth doing well ortherwise it will amount to a wasted journey...