+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: I GRADUATED WITH A 3RD CLASS FROM UNILAG...And so what??

I GRADUATED WITH A 3RD CLASS FROM UNILAG...And so what??

This should not sound funny @ all.People dat graduated wit a 3rd class have the chances wit a ist class and 2.1.It's only a matter of self confidence and your charisma.I'm on my way to pick up an oil job wit Pan Ocean Oil Corporations.So guys,don't be intimated with your 3rd class.It's just a beginning.See u @ d top.

Re: I GRADUATED WITH A 3RD CLASS FROMunilorin and its blocking my chances

will this issue of 3rd thing drive one crazy. pls what do i do cos i have tried to apply for addmissiom severaly but not shortlisted

Re: I GRADUATED WITH A 3RD CLASS FROM UNILAG...And so what??

Quote Originally Posted by Lotuken
    This should not sound funny @ all.People dat graduated wit a 3rd class have the chances wit a ist class and 2.1.It's only a matter of self confidence and your charisma.I'm on my way to pick up an oil job wit Pan Ocean Oil Corporations.So guys,don't be intimated with your 3rd class.It's just a beginning.See u @ d top.
    @Lotuken

The real truth of the situation is not the 3rd class but that the opportunity to come and defend themselves is too narrow. A statics conducted by a private entity shows that only one in every 1465 candidate have been given a opportunity to prove themselves.

Its kinda scary that When you go through the dailys for advert that there is hardly anyone requesting for a 3rd class.

They stigmatize those with those grades. In the advanced world is where it does not paint your future.