+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Topic: HOUSE,I NEED ADVICE BEFORE I DO SOMETHING I MAY LATER REGRET

Re: HOUSE,I NEED ADVICE BEFORE I DO SOMETHING I MAY LATER REGRET

madam, i think u ve to do what is right, this is a guy u ve claimed to love when the road was not rough and the business was favouring the two of u, now that things is a bit tough, u still ve to continue. cos the basis of the marriage u want to go into is a for better or for worse u must stay. though time never last but tough people. use my own case for instance, when i graduated and not working my girlfriend would do for herself what i ought to do for her without any complain. when i resumed my job she gave me money to go to work and now she is reaping what she has sown. so be guided accordingly. Never discuss this issue with any guy in private cos he might take an advantage of u and leave u wiyh more agony. wishing to attend ur weeding. all the best................

My Dear, God is dere for u dont just do somethin funny u only know today u dont know what will happen tommorrow try to stick with ur man with dis God is going to surprise u soonest. thanks ur ever

hello dear, i felt that u"v heard it all.the ball is nown in ur court.I just av a question 4 u.Assuming that u maried this guy b/4 this his biz problem.Nown that he has problem, will u ask the house 4 advise wether 2 divorce him or stay back.Its up to u.Dont ever think of leaving the guy at ol.I guese what you should be asking is wether there is need for u guys to shift the wedding and plan better.if thats the case i suggest there is more to marriage.its not something u will rush becose a lot follows after that.so take ur time and plan well.i wish u and ur man all the best in life.