+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Topic: B.Sc(3rd class)Computer Science, do i have a chance of getting a good job

Re: B.Sc(3rd class)Computer Science, do i have a chance of getting a good job

laurelc
    , i hope u will help me out too. i read economics though with a second class upper. i just need a job desparately. just help and get me informed.

Hi bro,a 3rd class degree is not the end of this world.I have a 3rd class degree too in Sociology and Anthropology but i went further to bag a diploma in french from the Alliance francaise.I work as customer care representative in MTN.Now,the company is planning to launch a french helpdesk and am one of the priviledged few who will make it happen and that means big pay.I'm not resting on my oars crying over spilt milk,i'm also running a part time PGD prog in LASU.Go do it brother,you will make it!
    Watch out!

hello cedarboi,thats great i also got a diploma in french from alliance francais.if the company is planning to launch a french helpdesk,you can put me through....besides i'll like to get in touch with you [email protected] snd me a mail as soon as possible.thanks

pls where can i get alliance frances in ibadan

dvt

Gimbs4life,

Am not sure of the address for Alliance francais in Ibadan but there's a centre where they teach you how to speak French, Russia, German.. etc. its adjacent to BCOS, Bashorun, i:e after BCOS by the left if you're coming from Idi-ape, you can get Alliance francaise address from there.

cheers.
    Do the good you Can while you Can...
    Naijahotjobs.com