+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Topic: SHELL SITP 1 /MAY 2010 OUTCOME.

Re: SHELL SITP 1 /MAY 2010 OUTCOME.

@Ufuoma, is there anything left for me to say?
    i think U should check the thread again, i am not trying to justify my stand. I know hiding inside my shell was a possible option. especially wen d house was on it.
    hope u saw that ...

Quote Originally Posted by sodishell
    @oilprince; whither the "effentually" and "enternity"? guy, check your english.
    Quote Originally Posted by sodishell
    @Oilprince; for your info, i am not a job seeker. I have been working with SPDC for 9 years now as a senior HR personnel. Send me your details, then i'll check out how you fared in the Verbal Reasoning test.
    It is well,
    pple disagree to agree
    I might hv been here for some time now, I really dont c mysef any different/superior to any Newbie, i bliv we all have one goal.

I rest my case o...

Quote Originally Posted by oilprince
    and if u check ur self-acclaimed junks, U wont find me involving mysef this way with any "Purposeful User" of this great house. so U may want 2 call ursef a tormentor or the devil that wish to tarnish the good in others
    or even impede my DPR Prep. process

i know say, i no sabi English
    but
    i want U to tell the entire House if your phrase

...... should not be on this forum ..... is correct or not

cos from my own level of "il-literacy", i think IN should be used instead of ON

and if U are wrong,
    kindly Apologize to the House on behalf of ursef and for pple that always tend to castigate innocent mistakes from Users that mean no harm.
    And join the likes of Akan1, biggerboyze, superbrain, god_speed, cipha, ufouma, kau, guys too numerous to mention to "Openly rebuke" guys that wish to curse more pain to jobseekers with their notorious scamming activities.

but as for me o..,
    this world is a place where we learn every day. nobody knows it all.