Closed Topic + New Job/Topic
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Topic: NNPC Interview tips: DO NOT KISS AND TELL!!!!!

Re: NNPC Interview tips: DO NOT KISS AND TELL!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by muha View Post
    they are seven. the seven copies of the CV u are asked to provide is for the seven members of the panel. u most be very ready to answer questions from eachn of them. i pray u will be in panel 1. i,m e chemical engineer by profession anyway and most of my colleques along with me in panel 1, are all chemical engineer. that was the case on the 5th of july.
    Muha, were u asked questions as relating to Elect./Elect. Engr? Or were u interviewed solely on areas bordering your course?

Quote Originally Posted by zigham002 View Post
    kafor pls if u dnt want 2 tel odas d questn dat u wil b asked pls dnt discourage dos dat want 2.slb wil even giv u d questns b4 d intaviw 2 present as ppt so wot dey want is ur confidence.abeg 4get dat isue pikin way go die go die even u name am ThanKGod
    call: 08027325882 for 2 of my cousin's interview questions...1 for operator anoda for Grad. Trainee. goodluck to those that will get d job. Whatever will be will be...so if u give, u don't give...u can still pass or fail...some people do see exam questions before exam and still fail y others that didnt, pass.

I did my interview on Tuesday for graduate trainee, accounts. I was asked to sell myself to them. Then asked why i wanted to leave where i am working, what NNPC has to offer me. Then two questions on my work experience. Nothing on NNPC or its subsidiaries. lol.
    God is good

@muha and zinwa, please did you present your original WAEC Certificate. I hope to hear from you guys soon. Thank you.

No. Didnt take any originals. They didnt even ask for my id card.
    God is good

Quote Originally Posted by zionic911 View Post