+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: CNSSL confusion!!!!!!

CNSSL confusion!!!!!!

Hello house,i just read all the various posts concerning the CNSSL invitation.I live in Lagos and recall that the application had something to do with Zain or MTN but like many others,i am confused too.The centre for the so called "test interview" is Nig Inst. of Mining&Geo-sci.....and i have seen a few peeps whose degrees are in that field.I am a graduate of geology.I hope there is only one agency that goes by that acronym!

If it isn't geoscience related and they want us to travel to Jos from different parts of the country,just for the various speculated salaries that we see on here,i consider that one ridiculous.the text contained a number,i will suggest calling that number to get more details and implore anyone with concrete details concerning this invitation to please....tell us oooooo.Lastly,for all of us with the invitation,please let us know what our various disciplines are,maybe then,we could draw out a few conclusions.thank you house.All the best.

Re: CNSSL confusion!!!!!!

I studied computer science with 2.1 so it has nothing to do with discipline

Personally i feel d pay cant b d speculated amount i.e 35-40k but if dats d case then i think its not worth it. Am in kano so i'll giv it a try since its not too far.

Wish everyone success
    A

i studied socioligy with a 2.2 so i dont think it has to do with the discipline. we can confirm frm jos residents may be the place is spacious and has all the facilities that they need.
    i live in abj so ll give it a try but for a job i just got and resumed on monday as sec. i don t know what to tell my boss-whether lie or say the truth. .pls advice- don t u thinkl he might want to substitute me esp as is a one man bus pay-30k