+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Topic: Zenith Bank Versus First Bank of Nigeria

Re: Zenith Bank Versus First Bank of Nigeria

I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GO FOR FIRST BANK ZENITH IS JUST FLASHY. THEY CANT BE COMPARED TO FIRST BANK

"I am an engineer and I don't have any hope of building my career in the banking sector, but to save some money, gain some corperate experiences, and then travel to Abeerden for my Masters"

Hello Mr. Henryarm,

I hope this reply meet you in good condition. From your quote above you want the money and the experience and later go for your Masters. My advise for you is that you go with Zenith Bank since their entry level pays better than 1st, with this you dreams of saving enough money and going for your masters can be actualized in short time.

One Love!!!!!!!!!!!

i would advice u to stay put in nigeria.since u have the opportunity of working.i am in the uk.i can tell u authoritatively that nigeria no matter how u look at it,is better.the job prospect after completing a programm in uk i very low.even menial jobs are hard to come by.i am regretting why i left nigeria for this SHIT LIFE.
    TRUST ME BROTHER.
    JUDE

Hi everyone. I must say a big thank you everyone who posted a line on this thread, not only because of the various substantial suggestions but also the speed at which i got your feed backs. You guys are the greatest. By the way, Jude, your seemingly candid opinion hit me. You breifly & clearly communicated your regret over relocating to the Uk. I was wondering, if your prior decision was wrong why are you not presently back to Nigeria? I strongly feel your experience over there is objective and relatively driven by time, passion, opportunity, and hardwork. Wish you the very best, however brother, i hope to be joining your overthere for better or for best. One love!
    Check me out... , See the Stuffs...!!!