+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 22 of 48 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast

Topic: COMPREHENSIVE TUTORIALS ON INFO-TECH AREAS [SQL, NETWORKING, ETC] FREE OF CHARGE

Re: COMPREHENSIVE TUTORIALS ON INFO-TECH AREAS [SQL, NETWORKING, ETC] FREE OF CHARGE

ur wonderful! pls i will need the materials!
    iyke1992yahoo.com
    thanks a lot!

Re: COMPREHENSIVE TUTORIALS ON INFO-TECH AREAS [SQL, NETWORKING, ETC] FREE OF CH

hey JoJo, why not go for minister 4 information? u are loaded with it. send to me pls via [email protected]. Thanks jojo.

Re: COMPREHENSIVE TUTORIALS ON INFO-TECH AREAS [SQL, NETWORKING, ETC] FREE OF CHARGE

Please I am interested. My email address is [email protected].
    Thanks and God bless.

Thanks guy and keep it up. I am a system analyst,pls send it to my box 2. I like ur gots.U will go places. Remain Blessed. [email protected]

Chocolate

Hi guy,
    Thanks a lot, I will need it very well.
    So please forward it to [email protected].
    Thanks.
    Douglas

thank u.i need it, pls.do send.
    [email protected]
    francis

Hello Jojo, please am very much interested in the materials for both the SQL & NETWRKING tutorials,kindly send them to me. my email address & number is
    [email protected] & 0803 7109 507. I equally stay in port harcourt like you too.

My email add is [email protected] Please send the material. I love what is going on here.

Thank for ur contribution to development of IT in nigeria.Please i am also interested in the SQL and NETWORKING materials.This is my e-mail:- [email protected]. Thanks
    lanz

Hi, thanks Man!PLs, I would also need the tutorials, am about to write my CCNA exams.my email address is [email protected] grateful, thanks alot,.

I need That ur material i mean Networking.
    Thanks
    My mail [email protected]

hey, i too would really like those materials. i've given my e-mail b4, sha, this is it again, pls send it to me. thanx and God bless.

ebenezer