+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: totally fed up

totally fed up

pls can any body in d house helpme on how i can get a job it seem as if things are not working out as expected i tried some recruitment agency but its of no avail instead i was been duped they just collected my money no employment pls can anybody help me out i graduated from kwara state polytechnic (mechanical enginering) with lower credit iwil be greatful if u can pls help me out u can reach me via dis mail [email protected]

Re: totally fed up

since u are into engineering, try do some professional exams, work on yourself first and pray hard.the magic is with you, u just have to know how to tap into it. Cheers

hmm!, sogo lo manje , oje fi Ogo fun oluwa , its not easy me nko if looks as if i want to get the next momment it does not work out ,I just wana believe God has a purpose for all these as I believe hehas a good job waiting for me.Lets learn to keep praying and keep seeking the face of God.

sir you didnt specify if its ond or hnd
    pls do
    God bless
    Revelation 22: 11-12

The first step to missing it is getting frustrated. With frustration comes the lost in concentration and focus. My advice to you is this: if you believe there is GOD, The Almighty, get on your knees and get across to him. Don't try to use and dump Him, believe on HIM with the whole of your heart and see what HE would do for you. TRY HIM. HE'S waiting for you. All the best.

You can measure how big a man is, by what it takes to discourage him. My Man get your game together.......................... Hang on.

Pls do not be fed up ... there is light at the end of teh tunnel!

Where are you located presently?

What are your hobbies?

Pls do send me your Cv to [email protected]

Helo Dear,