+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Topic: THIS JULY

Re: THIS JULY

Amem. GOD is always with us so this is our month of glory in JESUS.......... AMEN.................

WE all shall make it.all it takes is constant prayers and hope that God will grant us all his grace.I believe we have come to end of the stress.This is our month.
    May god Bless us all. Amen
    i like what it going on here.is in the spirit of oneness.<br />send me personal mails also.

This is my first time of really using naijahotjobs. In fact I just registered today. It is something that gladens my heart to see we are all optimistic about this month of July, especially with the encouragement that lies in the words of Tbaby. I also pray that the Lord will help us through it. Also like Phemistry said, I will appreciate if we make maximum use of the special day 07/07/07, cos it signifies perfection. Like Tbaby has stated already, there are lots of things packed in this month for us by God, but we need to be close to God before we can receive from Him. Draw nigh to God, and He will draw nigh to you. In as much as we are expecting much from God, we should not fail to draw close to Him, then we can be assured of receiving from Him. Let us not think we can serve the devil, and come and receive from God. Let us be wise, stay near to God, and you will enjoy what He has for you this month of July. God be with us all. Amen.
    Be of good cheer, and stay blessed

The anointing to move to a higher is present.I see every one fulfiling his/her heart desires this mth of july.This is a word of prophecy....take it.Frm Desy

this is my month of birth and i know that God who started His Goodness in my life will surely finish it.Amen

yeah people,JULY has ALWAYS been ma month,i mean ma SUPER MONTH....
    I&#39;ll be a LIVING TESTIMONY to all ur PRAYERS cos i really believe
    Watch out world,& for those who r born in July,HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U & ME...
    CHEERS