+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: I graduated since 2005 wit HND without a gud job. Now i have #150,000, wat can i do?

I graduated since 2005 wit HND without a gud job. Now i have #150,000, wat can i do?

I graduated since 2005 wit HND without a gud job. Now i have #150,000 plis advice me on d area(s) 2 channel dis money.

Re: I graduated since 2005 wit HND without a gud job. Now i have #150,000, wat can i do?

try a flexible life assurance policy.you'd be surprised at the return on your investment. just walk into any of the leading insurance companies in nigeria

Re: I graduated since 2005 wit HND without a gud job. Now i have #150,000, wat c

look deeply into your environment and you will see something or a need that no one has thought of. tap into it and you will be surprise. things like whole sale confectioneries like biscuit, sugar, maggic etc. try it and you will be surpised about the returns. but ensure that you do a proper feasibility of your environment. wishing you luck
    KUTON YOMI

Re: I graduated since 2005 wit HND without a gud job. Now i have #150,000, wat can i do?

Hello Guy! go try smthing out with fish farming say like 5oo fishes. but u must have steady water supply. in 3-4mnths time u already harvesting
    Let every youth in naija learn 2 be responsible and Good citizens. I pray God help us!

Hello nnanna4ure. First and for most do u have and skill on business or hand work? if No pls kindly think of getting one.

Secondly don't listen to those guy's that want you to invest in Issurance or any business you can not see or do yourself thay are all looking for easy money for them self so my brother kindly go for a skill and after it invest in that skill and the skill will be your limit.

When i talk about skill, i am talking about something i will like to do and something you love doing eg Computer Training, Computer Repairs, Tailoring, Carpentering etc so pls kind about it and make your choose

Lets talk at [email protected]