+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Topic: BANKPHB LAGOS RECRUITMENT, Any UPDATES?

Re: BANKPHB LAGOS RECRUITMENT

yeah i think so.

People I'm a new graduate and just got exempted from NYSC and I need to go because of its implications. Please someone should advice me or help me out of this because I'm really sad. [email protected]

myne u can use that time and pursue a masters or go 4 computer programme say CCNA or ORACLE.when ur thru u will be a hot cake and a step ahead or some that went 4 the NYSC.AND THERE R NO IMPLICATIONS 4 NOT GOING 4 NYSC MY DEAR.this in naija every thing is possible.best of luck.

A staff of bank PHB told me that they were recruiting and to stop on Wednesday. but all my effort to access their site so as to apply proved abortive. is it that their site was affected also by the global economic recession?
    E.E.E.

Re: BANKPHB LAGOS RECRUITMENT!Got a reliable info that d training facility at Tiamiu Savage is being

Quote Originally Posted by Winnyg
    got same txt too
    we can only pray

BankPHB just acquired Spring bank like we all know, and from what gathered they have to reassess to reposition and things... I got the text too... i was billed for training school on the 16th of March which has since been suspended due to the above stated obvious reasons... But we only need to pray all this things happen fast and we are called. I'm very positive we would resume training before the end of March... Anyone shares the same believe

Global economic arises may be responsible going by the trend and strategies of other companies .....The HR can't tell u d corporate secrete! U know, what all these implies is that there'll be drastic drop in revenue generation. And so, d budget will shrink.I'm not an economic theorist but this is logical.Many companies should've advertised by now,but for this reason.HOWEVER,haven done d medical,it shows u're already on their emplnt list.Congrats!