+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Topic: saipem test ph

Re: saipem test ph

@Devo3286, 10x in million. This is wat dose nonentities & hopeless guyz dat wrote der's in lagos was fining difficult to till d house. Devo go and start preparing 4ur interview cos u hv already made it.

@Devo3286, 10x in million. This is wat dose nonentities & hopeless guyz dat wrote der's in lagos was fining difficult to till d house. Devo go and start preparing 4ur interview cos u hv already made it.

unbelievable, i am so shocked to hear this news tonight, the SAIPEM personnel Manager, is my direct uncle, i applied for the job, i phoned him and my mom and dad phoned him too, he assured us that i should not worry but pray, and i have been praying, even my mom called him last sunday, he said no problem, but i am shocked to hear that they have called for test. i studied mechanical engineering, HND Upper credit (3.46) close to distinction and equivalent of 2.1, yet i wasn't called or invited for the test. i can see, John 3:27 is really true, God i bless ur name. i must make it, whether SAIPEM or no SAIPEM, my God is alive!!!
    Together we can make Nigeria better,stop fraud,stop scam,be real,crime does not pay.

Guy relax God is always working in ways you cannot see.
    IN ORDER TO SUCEED,YOUR DESIRE FOR SUCCESS SHOULD BE GREATER THAN UR FEAR OF FAILURE

@accofranco. My brother, just leave it 4 God cos he knws evrytin. If i tell U my own story, U will be more astonished. One tin i knw is dat after rain come sunshine. Cheers man!

for electrical engineers, read electric motor starting and speed(N) formular, voltage drop parameter,cable sizing, control system elements. that is what I can remember for now... it is mainly power and few electronic/ instrumentation. I wrote in Lagos abt 4wks ago.

u.g

pls house what date ? i hv been to there tecchnical test , for mechanical go an read about piping most of there question is on piping

kkb