+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: Pls I need your advice..

Pls I need your advice..

Goodmorning my fellow jobseekers,
    I graduated from Lagos State University,studied Electronics and computer Engineering with a G.P of 4.14.I have A+ ,CCNA,MCP,MCTS,MCSA,MCITP.I am currently pursuing my Masters in Information Technology (MIT) at Unilag i.e Part Time.The problem is that even after 2 years,i've not been called for any interview or Aptitude test even after applying in so many places.I also have work experience and i have a flair for IT and computer related jobs.Is it that i am not applying the right way or my CV is faulty or wat.Pls i need all your candid advice.
    Thank You

Re: Pls I need your advice..

Is 60:1 says "Arise, shine for thy light has come and the glory of God has risen upon u". in the last verse of this same chapter says "in its own time it will hasten it up". In this planet earth that we are living, God's time is always the best. May be God is planning a greater height for u, that's why he's asking 4 ur patience(is 40:31) because that is the factory(patience) where destinies are moulded. This case can be divided in2 2 may be there culd be some things u ve 2 break like in ur life ps 11:3 that says "if foundation is destroyed what can the righteous do" but the righteous will pray. Noone knows the kind of hands that carried us when we were young, mistakes that our fathers, forefathers have engaged themselves in and now God is now asking for the consequences in the family line.
    Secondly, it may also be there is something God want u 2 know and do in order 2 get 2 ur next level in life.
    In conclusion, i will advice to pray more than u've been doin before cos Blind Barthimeus was very serious about his deliverance be4 Jesus saw him and also get to see ur friends' CVs, how it look like and use their pattern to write urs if u've not done dat before. Soonest God will answer ur prayers (Amen)