+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 28 of 31 FirstFirst ... 182627282930 ... LastLast

Topic: caution as you fill the nnpc recruitment forms

Re: caution as you fill the nnpc recruitment forms

Quote Originally Posted by chukzy4u
    Although i ve gone through all the pages here but i think its high time we start talking about the test proper interms of wat to expect so dat we can b fully prepared 4it as they say if u fail to prepare then u prepare to fail.
    Any info about NNPC question type should now start flowing in.
    Jesus Army hw do u reason this?
    i feel you my brother.im trying to verify some information,in due course,ill spill.trust me.

I am a graduate of chemical engineering with second class lower division, I tried following the instructions given on caution as you fill NNPC recruitment forms by applying for experienced hire since I am below 30 and I have 2.2 but I can't submit my registration form, it's asking me to specify the no. of years of work experience and the minimum is 5 years but i don't have up to that. Also the graduation year stopped at 2005 but I graduated 2006. What should I do , please advise me Jesus Army or anybody in the house. Your prompt response would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

please kindly assist i have been trying to upload my documents, how do i know if it went through because there is no indication as to if it was successful.

Quote Originally Posted by candice
    please kindly assist i have been trying to upload my documents, how do i know if it went through because there is no indication as to if it was successful.
    check the thread.yours is not a pecuiar problem

Quote Originally Posted by bosby