+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Topic: Baker Hughes Test Format

Re: Baker Hughes Test Format

Hello house!

I got the mail too and responded as appropriate. I did the online test and was successful based on the response I got after answering the last question. They promised to fill me in for a second online test but I don't know when, does anyone know how soon it will be?

Secondly, what is this recruitment exercise actually about cos one of the questions asked when I graduated or will be graduating and I chose 2010, does it mean the stuff is for undergraduates or does it mean the final recruitment will take close to a year considering the fact that I chose 2010 as my graduation year and got a successful message on completing the test.

@Petrolzona: I responded to the question by choosing "No". I mean I don't have work permit in any other country outside Nigeria. I think one needs a work permit in ECOWAS countries despite holding an ECOWAS passport. Despite the "No" I was successful so no issue.

Guyz, please respond if you have any answer to my questions.

Regards.

@bigbrodanaija pls i would like to know if the online assessment test had any questions on spatial or verbal or numerical reasoning or is it just about ur course of study and eligibility questions since i got the same mail and would like to be sure b4 filling clicking on the link.
    Pls reply asap so that i can know wat to do .Thanks all any info will be appreciated.

Just received the next assessment:

Online Assessment