+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Like Tree1Likes

Topic: Nnpc calling experienced hire for aptitude test

Re: Nnpc calling experienced hire for aptitude test

Mine is at enugu any body 4 enugu

Please kindly indicate how you got your invites. Text, e-mail, post...?

Hello all, I am a Bilingual Secretarial Studies graduate and am very good in French. I am equally a graduate of the Chartered Institute of Personnel Management of Nigeria (CIPMN). Kindly link me with Bilingual/HR jobs. Warm regards

learnt some persons were invited for skills test while odas for knowledge test. Kindly clear the difference. Also alot of peeps have been asking "what's the nature of Philips test like?". Please those who have written philips test b4 should help. Again those who did NNPC test in 2008 should help us with any related info. WE ARE ETERNALLY GRATEFULL AS WE AWAIT YOUR REPLY. MAY GOD BLESS ALL THOSE WHO WILL NOT HOARD INFO. AMEN

Re: Nnpc calling experienced hire for aptitude test/GRADUATE TRAINING

hi, just founf something i think might be helpful. go to google, type thomas key tools. then follow.

Tests for Selection and Training (TST) measure a person’s fluid intelligence – their trainability and speed of learning. TST provides a reliable, accurate and valid means of identifying how quickly a person can learn and retain new skills and procedures

How do I measure development potential?

Thomas International’s Tests for Selection and Training (TST) is a predictor of a candidate’s development potential, which shows how quickly he or she can learn, retain and utilise new skills and procedures.
    How do I gain access to this assessment? What form does it take?
    The assessment can be done electronically or manually, and only takes 30 minutes to complete. The candidate completes 5 tests, each no longer than 5 minutes and which assess: Perceptual Speed, Reasoning, Number Speed & Accuracy, Working Memory and Spatial Visualisation.
    What will the results show?