+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 50 of 53 FirstFirst ... 404849505152 ... LastLast

Topic: BAT MANAGEMENT TRAINEE, INITATION TO INTERVIEW

Re: BAT MANAGEMENT TRAINEE, INITATION TO INTERVIEW

I am also a foreign trained grad and from what I have seen from my friends who were in Batch C, the preference of being posted to Lag or Abj isn't there anymore so you need to sort that one out if you know someone at NYSC. Like Adunsky has said...your work experience doesn't count unless you have a company who would like you to serve with them. I really don't think you'll be seen as experienced with just 2 years work experience either. So you need to do some leg work and good luck in 9ja

Quote Originally Posted by Aniomaman
    I am also a foreign trained grad and from what I have seen from my friends who were in Batch C, the preference of being posted to Lag or Abj isn't there anymore so you need to sort that one out if you know someone at NYSC. Like Adunsky has said...your work experience doesn't count unless you have a company who would like you to serve with them. I really don't think you'll be seen as experienced with just 2 years work experience either. So you need to do some leg work and good luck in 9ja
    well i beg to differ someone in batch c said u still av di lagos or abj preference and also 2yrs in a bank av got at least another 2yrs as a financial advisor amongst others. anyway well yes i know they dont pay well as a corper but am hoping with a bit of tweaking and leg work i get a good organisation to serve and if dem go pay 50k i no go mind. BUT which organisations are paying corpers well ? maybe i can start sending them emails from now instead of waiting till then.

@adunsky