+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Topic: SHELL CALLING FOR INTERVIEW

SHELL CALLING FOR INTERVIEW

I recieved an E-mail from shell inviting me for an interview on the 25th of June. Has anyone here recieved the same? Does anyone have an idea of how the Interview is?

Thanks to this website. I got the info for the application on this website:

Re: SHELL CALLING FOR INTERVIEW

pls tro more light.thanks

I applied for this job:http://www.naijahotjobs.com/index.ph...c,46721.0.html

I have a masters degree in Information systems and i received this email today:

Dear ademola victor,

Thank you for your interest in pursuing a career with Shell. Further to your application, we are pleased to invite you to attend an interview.

Your interview will take place at one of our offices: The Corporate Recruitment Centre, Shell Petroleum Development Company, Gate 3, Shell Industrial Area, Rumubiakani Port Harcourt or alternatively, Shell Petroleum Development Company of Nigeria Freeman House, 21/22 Marina, Lagos.

Please book an available interview slot & interview venue by accessing our interview timetable at
    (LINK REMOVED)
    Logon using the ID and Password created at registration stage. Then select a suitable time and date from the options available. As interview slots can fill quickly, we advise you to make your selection as soon as possible to avoid disappointment. Please note, if you cannot access the above link, copy and the full URL into your Internet browser.

Should you have any questions about your interview or booking yourself into an interview timeslot, you may find these have been covered in our frequently asked questions, please visit www.shell.com/careers/graduates/ivfaqs. If you experience any problems with booking your interview please contact myself as soon as possible.