+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Topic: PriceWaterhouseCoopers PWC recruiting Graduates Trainees

Re: PriceWaterhouseCoopers PWC recruiting Graduates Trainees

they are just fools........................

Judge ursef by putting ursef in dat shoe u r trying to put others. Is it fair? Be sincere wen answering dis questn, cuz God knows.

gzl

Ihe, u hav just stirred up the venom within me & I really hope u get to read this message of mine.I'm usually a quiet member of the house but I just read ur post about PWCtoday.
    It's very obvious from ur words dat u r either a graduate from one of Nigeria's private universities or a foreign university; whichever one applies to you,you didn't experience what a typical Nigerian-University graduate like me passed thru in school. I graduated @ the age of 23 after losing approximately 2years to strikes of all sorts (mainly ASUU) & glory to God that I did not even have an extra year.At the moment I'm currently serving (NYSC).It might interest you to know that I clocked 25yrs of age in June this year.So what happened inbetween? I mean,I graduated @23, NYSC@25? I leave you to answer that if you're not insensitive to the problems of Administration& readiness of results in most Nigerian Public Universities.
    So, just because your parents rushed you to school before you were actually matured doesn't make you intellligent. Also,bcos you found urself in a Private or foreign university,maybe bcos ur parents are in Politics/Government & hav embezzled the tax-payers' money,that has given you guts to come on this forum to mis-yarn.
    Lastly,you think you're too good; I put you to a challenge,intellectually,that you cannot stand me one-on-one.I go convert ur 2.1 or watever ur grade wey dey shark u to 3rd class.
    P.S.
    Holla back.
    "You don't win the Silver, You only lose the Gold"...ENGR-GENERAL OF THE FEDERATION (1ST)

gzl