+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Topic: want to have PTDF scholarship?

want to have PTDF scholarship?

PTDF scholarship is one free and fair scholarshipi have ever seen. The secret is simple:
    Just reader harder! Scholar Friday
    E

Re: want to have PTDF scholarship?

PLEASE WAT DID U STUDY WITH? I'M WRITING THE NEXT ONE. MY EMAIL IS [email protected]

pls, house i am a computer science graduate, and i needs ptdf scholarship past question urgently....pls, a good nigerian shld send it to me via email: [email protected]

House, how do I put in for the PTDF scholarship scheme? anyone with answer(s) should please forward same to [email protected] thanks

good day house can someone wit a kind loving heart tell me how to get on with the scholarship scheme please.....

Junior Member makavelli_kamikaze's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by etiese
    PTDF scholarship is one free and fair scholarshipi have ever seen. The secret is simple:
    Just reader harder! Scholar Friday
    Mr man, PTDF is not as free and fair as you think. Some 2-2 graduates get it and some who dont even write the test get it too. Just thank God and wake up man.

can someone with HND apply for the scholarship as well

jeb

Quote Originally Posted by makavelli_kamikaze
    Mr man, PTDF is not as free and fair as you think. Some 2-2 graduates get it and some who dont even write the test get it too. Just thank God and wake up man.
    PTDF screening for OSS is the only true national selection exercise I have ever experienced in my entire life in Nigeria. Quote me, over 90% of her intake is on merit. Can you beat that in Nigeria? Yes, off cause I am a living testimony!
    I

jeb

Lest I forget...

Which is why when we come to the UK, we no dey carry last AT ALL!
    I

Quote Originally Posted by makavelli_kamikaze