Is that really possible? Google Adsense terms and conditions will explicitly tell you that you cannot open or own an adsense account without a website. You need a website that has to be approved by Google before your account can be opened. What I am telling you is how to earn adsense income without owning a website. The process is very easy as you will see.

Before we start, let me introduce myself a little; You can call me Judeand I am CEO of Jux Global Links Ltd. I am an online writer and earn a living creating and writing web content, articles, SEO content, product
descriptions and all forms of writing content for foreign websites and
clients. I also earn regular adsense revenue from my numerous online
contents on various websites.

However, the truth remains that like many of you, my first venture into the world of online income was with trying to earn adsense revenue. I opened a number of blogs and about 3 websites over the years and virtually made nothing substantial. That was when I started making relatively good money as a writer.
Yet, I always loved the idea of adsense revenue because it is truly one of the few forms of residual income that allows you generate sustainable sums of income every month, without much post-setup effort. So I kept trying to make it work until I stumbled upon several ways to make relatively impressive income without owning your own website or much effort.
The information I share with you is one of the easiest methods that I
implement and use successfully.

A number of Nigerians may have tried adsense in the past and may have
met one or more hurdles such as;
- Costs: Domain Registration, Hosting Fees, Maintenance Fees
(Some will tell you that you can avoid this by creating a free blogger
account)

Rubbish- Waste of Time!!!!!

What you are about to learn is a Complete Revolution…

- YOU DON’T NEED A DOMAIN
- YOU DON’T NEED A BLOGGER ACCOUNT
- YOU DON’T HAVE TO DESIGN A SITE
- YOU DON’T NEED TO PAY HOSTING BILLS