Hello,
I am not here to bore you with stories but at the same time you need to know what you are about to get into.
I am a life and health coach in Trevo, I am passionate about teaching others how to build wealth and live the lives they dream of living, instead of settling for mediocrity and sullen resignation and I would like to introduce you to Trevo, a platform that gives you the opportunity to experience life to the fullest by positioning you for success with the perfect combination of product, opportunity, business plan, and good timing. Trevo is founded on four pillars: Physical Health, Financial Health, Emotional Health and Spiritual Health
I join this platform to improve my financial status when I realise that what am earning as an income from my corporate job is not enough for me alone talk less of satisfying my family need and save for the future. One day I stopped to check the rear end of corporate ladder we are climbing and took my time to look at those that are above me in service and those at the tail end of the ladder. After my research I realised that 99% of them have not achieved their desired dreams and their financial freedom at the end of their career is not certain.
Sure it took a major economic crisis for people to start waking up to the fact that their livelihood were at risk, but ur income didn’t become at risk overnight it was always at risk, relying on the next pay check or two to meet each month’s expenses with very thin cushion of saving or nothing to save at all by trading your time for money.
At this point I ask myself, if that’s what I want to look forward to, then immediately I started looking for a way-out, then I was fortunate to meet someone (my mentor) who introduced and put me through the 21st century business where you make a residual income by building your own business team.