+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: READ THIS AND TOUCH A LIFE TODAY

READ THIS AND TOUCH A LIFE TODAY

Hi house, please always try to do the good we can because consciously or unconciously, we affect the lives of those around affect the lives of those around us.Take a look at what happened a longtime ago.

please be patient in going through it

One day I was a freshman in high school .I saw a guy from my class was walking home from school. His name was Danny .It looks like he was carrying all of his books. I thought to myself why would anyone bring all his books on a Friday? He must really be nerd. I had quite a weekend planned (parties and football game with friends tomorrow).So I shrugged my shoulders and went on. As I was walking, I saw a bunch of kids running towards him. They ran at him knocking all his books out of his arms and tripping him so he landed in the dirt. His glasses went flying and I saw them land in the grass about 10ft from him. He looked up and I saw his terrible sadness in his eyes. My heart went out to him As he crawled around looking for his glasses, I saw tear in his eye. As I handed him his glasses, I said those guys are jerks. They really should get lives. He looked at me and said “Hey thanks” .There was a big smile on his face. It was one of those smiles that showed gratitude. I helped him pick up his books and asked him where he had lived. As it turned out, he lived near me so I asked why I had never seen him before. He said he had gone to private school before now. I would never have hung out with a private school kid before. We talked all the way home and I carried some of his books. H e turned out to be a pretty cool kid. We hung out all weekend and the more I got to know Danny, the more I liked him and why friends thought the same of him .Over the next four years, Danny and I became best of friends. When we were seniors, we began to think of college. Danny decided on UNN and I was going to UNIBEN. I knew we would always be friends, that