+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: I need a matured lady that can get me a job

I need a matured lady that can get me a job

I am a graduate with a B,sc degree but has been around d internet not getting a job,pls can a nice lady come to my [email protected]

Re: I need a matured lady that can get me a job

Bros sorry..ooh! Is it job you want or babe? try and be focussed. God's time is the best.

LWKMD, see wetin joblessness & desperation wan cause?!
    Abeg, Mr (im)pureman, carry your sugar mummy search go dating sites; boiz here r hustling for legit jobs thru legit means!

well u guys wont understand............all the same thanks

@ Pureman: No let frustration push u into sh*t u cant come out of.If u want a sugar mummy,for ur own reasons,dats left 4 u...But anyway this forum is nt 4 such stuff.Take ur requests 2 dating sites,social networking sites etc.

Guy try check www.naijasingles.com, try free ur mind from adultry and funication if u want to excel in the labour market.
    Na God they give job no be sugar mummy she will only drain you and give u fish instead of teaching you to fish.
    bye

@ pureman: llllloooollll.... i understand how it could feel, but this forum is not for connecting with ladies. if i may ask, do you mean a lady who is willing to help on a neutral ground; you having in mind that it is easier for ladies to get things/jobs,...... or you are looking for a proper sugar mummy?
    ANYWAY, IT'S GOOD TO FIND HELP IN ACHIEVING WHATEVER ONES HEART DESIRE (GOOD JOB), BUT, HUMAN FAILS. EITHER WAY, IT COULD LEAD TO BIGGER PROBLEMS AFTER SOME TIME.. JUST PUT YOUR HOPE AND TRUST IN GOD.
    DON'T YOU THINK OF IT. WE ARE JUST TOO MANY LOOKING FOR JOB, BUT THE IRONY OF IT IS; ONE AFTER THE OTHER ALMOST EVERYBODY GET A JOB. THEN A GOOD JOB.

@ HOUSE: DON'T CHASTISE PUREMAN, I GUESS HE IS FRUSTRATED BY SOME SITUATIONS AROUND HIM. ALL HE NEEDS IS SOME STATEMENT OF HOPE. SO, KEEP THE HOPE ALIVE!

Quote Originally Posted by pureman