+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: BANK JOB OR AUDIT FIRM JOB?

BANK JOB OR AUDIT FIRM JOB?

I studied accounting in the university n graduautd with a 2.1.Got a job with an audit firm where i'll b paid about 70,000 mthly also av prospects with a bank.but i want to hear views from people on which one to go for?though i'll be resuming work @ the audit frim next mth bt don't know if i shld quit if i get the job with the bank.the bank's pay is higher thouhg.so please wat does d houz think

Re: BANK JOB OR AUDIT FIRM JOB?

I would suggest you stick to a job that gives you more room to express your profession.

Do not nurse the impulse to go for the bank Job yet (unless ofcourse, you are sure that you'd be satisfied there.)

Not all that glitters is gold.

Pray to God for the best choice

I will say still with the audit bcos the experience you will gain there is more than that of the bank.pl which audit firm is that?kindly mail me the address on [email protected] i will to send my cv to them or still attached is my cv if you could help submit for me that will be great.

[attachment deleted by admin]
    Always believe in yourself if you can see it you can have it.let you faith work for you

Oh boy i will advice you to go for the job that pay you better. If you gather all the experience and go home with little pay every mnth of what use is it to you?.

See i also studied accountancy in UNN came out with 2.1, got a job this year with a five star hotel with take home of 108k. I can't settle for less cos of what ever reason. I am planning to go for ICAN to boast my experience and knowledge. U need to come to lagos and see how young boys and girls are making it, you will know that 150k a month is just nothing talk less of 70k. Pls DREAM BIG!

If you have the opportunity, go to the bank and make money, do professional courses like ICAN and sky will be your starting point.

One luv
    Prayer is the master key.