+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: PTDF SCHOLARSHIP....NOT BASED ON MERIT

PTDF SCHOLARSHIP....NOT BASED ON MERIT

I DONT KNOW WHEN WE WILL START DOING THINGS THE RIGHT WAY IN THIS COUNTRY. WHEN ARE WE GOING TO BE GIVEN FAIR TREATMENT, WE CHILDREN OF THE MASSES AND THE LESS PRIVILAGED? I KNOW OF A GUY WHO DIDNT EVEN WRITE THE TEST AND HIS NAME IS OUT. WE WERE SUPPOSE TO WRITE IN THE SAME CENTRE IN MAIDUGURI AND HE CUDNT COME FROM LAGOS COS DIA WAS NO FLIGHT DUE TO THE SAND STORM THAT TOOK PLACE THEN, ALL THOSE WHO WERE DIA CAN ATTEST TO THAT, BUT HE IS A BENEFICIARY TODAY. YOU CALL DIS FUCKING STUFF BASED ON MERIT GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU THAT PROVIDED THE ROOM FOR THIS KIND OF IRREGULARITY TO TAKE PLACE. I AM VERY SAD BECAUSE I HAD TO SPEND MONEY FOR BOTH TRANSPORTATION AND ACCOMODATION, I STUDIED VERY HARD YET I FAILED AND ONE BLOODY BAGGER GOT IT.

Re: PTDF SCHOLARSHIP....NOT BASED ON MERIT

RETIRED CORPER...I AM IN SEARCH OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO WILL SUPPORT MY BID TO PUT UP A PETITION TO THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY.

READ THE OTHER POSTS ON PTDF AND SEE WHAT I'M PLANNING TO DO.

IF YOU HAVE THE NAME OF THE GUY PLEASE FORWARD IT TO ME PRIVATELY AND IT WILL BE ONE FACT ADDED TO THE OTHERS WE WILL INCLUDE IN OUR LETTER.

I WILL GATHER LIKE MINDS LIKE YOU AND I AND MAKE SURE WE START SOMETHING THAT EVENTHOUGH WE CANT FINISH THIS YEAR, MIGHT SLOW DOWN THE RIGGING PROCESS NEXT YEAR AND WITH TIME GOD MIGHT JUST ANSWER OUR PRAYERS REGARDING EDUCTION/SCHOLARSHIPS AWARDED IN NIGERIA, AND OTHER ISSUES OF NATIONAL CONCERN.
    Perseverance, Persistence and faith in GOD is all i need.

peaceofpeace... I like people like you that correct injustice.... or at least try......