+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: PTDF: past questions on mechanical, production & pipeline engineering

PTDF: past questions on mechanical, production & pipeline engineering

I jst checked d related courses to the one i applied for (thermal energy) and found d aforementioned courses, i studied industrial physics and had no inclination to mechanical engr, pls anyone wit d past questions on this courses shld pls help me or better stil, d topics i shld narrow my studies to, uncle sammie, ozone e.t.c. pls i cnt study d whole of mechanical engr courses in 2months. pls am in a dilenma

Re: PTDF: past questions on mechanical, production & pipeline engineering

Well with your background in Industrial Physics, you would do well in the Energy section of the Exam, and besides were you to prepare for mechanical, you don't need to read courses in mechanical engr, you would still have to keep Strong to your Industrial Physics base, that would suffice. A friend of mine read Mathematics 1st degree, he had no choice but to sit for mech. Engr, he passed the exam to study in Nigeria.

I think you should have a strong hold on your Industrial Physics courses as it relates to Energy, thermodynamics,.... and so forth.

Cheers.

Quote Originally Posted by dee2ydeex
    Well with your background in Industrial Physics, you would do well in the Energy section of the Exam, and besides were you to prepare for mechanical, you don't need to read courses in mechanical engr, you would still have to keep Strong to your Industrial Physics base, that would suffice. A friend of mine read Mathematics 1st degree, he had no choice but to sit for mech. Engr, he passed the exam to study in Nigeria.

I think you should have a strong hold on your Industrial Physics courses as it relates to Energy, thermodynamics,.... and so forth.

Cheers.
    @dee2ydeex