+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: Pan Ocean Oil Corporation, interview insight needed

Pan Ocean Oil Corporation, interview insight needed

Please I will sincerely appreciate it if anyone shares with me what to expect on that fateful day. I'm going for Civil engineer. Gracias.
    You never know what's coming for ya!

Re: Pan Ocean Oil Corporation, interview insight needed

@ Nalish when did you apply and did you apply for entry position or for that of experienced
    I'm optimistic we'll all make it, by His Grace

@ yakmut, Well I really dont know which right now, I dropped my Resume sometime last year and recently at their office. I didn't apply for a particular position, guess they looked at the course I majored in. Have you got any idea on what to expect?

it actually depends on the office.if you dropped it in their ogunu warri, delta state office, the interview would be basically theoretical.the head of operations, your team lead and the h.r. manager called-abdul akinsoyinu.normally, abdul has his prefered candidates,mainly through girls which is his major weakness.he submits the report to lagos, and lobbies to ensure that his person is taken.finally you are called to lagos for another interview,which is just a formality.you head from there to st nicholas hospital,which is another formality.then you return to the lagos office to collect your travelling allowance, depending on where you came from.in another 2 weeks, you would be called to pick up your appointment letter.

JESUS ARMY,
    Bros. or should I say our big daddy

Pls. do U mean submission of CV?
    where in Ogunu is their Wafi office
    hope those over zealous Security will allow one entry into the company's inner chamber

Quote Originally Posted by JESUS ARMY