+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree1Likes

Topic: Job Opportunities available for 200 Engineers(Fresh Graduates and Experienced)@ARIOSH

Is d interview oral or written?

Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    I studied Mechanical Engineering and I had 2:1. Nothing again. Anyway it is just God favour. And I pray dat God will also answer all you dat apply too.
    nice to hear, congratulations anyway. Has any other been invited for interview yet?

Re: Job Opportunities available for 200 Engineers(Fresh Graduates and Experienced)@AR

Quote Originally Posted by ceoo View Post
    nice to hear, congratulations anyway. Has any other been invited for interview yet?
    Yes, a friend of mine (who graduated with a 2:2 in Petroleum Engineering had his Interview yesterday). My internet connection has been erratic for many days now, it was only yesterday that I was able to email my own application.

Goodluck to all!

Re: Job Opportunities available for 200 Engineers(Fresh Graduates and Experienced)@AR

@jescofarad, do you have knowledge in design like autocad e.t.c i heard that they are also considering ppl with design

I don't have working experience neither do I have a full knowledge of autocard. I think you are wondering why the company hasn't sent you your own invitation¿ I'll advise you to re-send ur c.v and attached credentials for their perusal. I see God helping you. Your c.v and all attached followed is covered wit the blood of Jesus.

Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    I don't have working experience neither do I have a full knowledge of autocard. I think you are wondering why the company hasn't sent you your own invitation¿ I'll advise you to re-send ur c.v and attached credentials for their perusal. I see God helping you. Your c.v and all attached followed is covered wit the blood of Jesus.