My name is Tomola Oke, I am educated, I am an Economist, I hail from Ondo State, I reside permanetly in Lagos, I worked in a fnancial institution for six months before I resigned my Job, because I was not getting anywhere with the salary and I didn't see my dreams coming to reality in a long time if I continue that job, I was introduced to an opportunity a year ago by my friend and after one year of working out the system provided by this opportunity, I presently earn a six figure income (over N200,000 monthly and increasing), I have moved out of living with my mum to living in my own apartment, I can now face a full audience and motivate them, advise and counsel people as a successful member of the society, I have qualified to travel abroad twice in a year, I lodge in 5Star hotels, I travel exclusively abroad. On the 25th of this month (june 2014) the company is taking me and my mum on a Business Development Retreat in Hotel Bellisimo in Lekki, after that we're going to Hong Kong in China in september 2014, and in November to Sandston Sun Hotel in Joanesburg South Africa this November 2014. I have helped ordinary people (total strangers) through this opportunity and system, today they're leaders and they're successful. I believe that if I can work this system and duplicate it to as many people as possible, I can help a lot of people (young and old) to achieve their dreams. Everybody cannot become successful but some people have big dreams but don't know how to accomplish it. This is where opportunity comes in disguise and presents itself as work. If you don't use your potential to develop your own dream someone else will employ you to develop theirs. Ask yourself and be honest with you, are you satisfied with your life, with the way things are right now? If you continue with what you're doing presently, how many of your dreams will you achieve? How many of your dreams have you achieved since you've been on that thing you're doing? How many years now?, if you're not