+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: INTERVIEW INVITATIONS: REASONS

INTERVIEW INVITATIONS: REASONS

Dear Friends, most of us in this forum send hundreds and thousands of applications without been shortlisted for a test talkless of oral interview. Some us sometimes blame the country for this shortcomings. My friends, I can categorically tell you that their are lots of job opportunities in this country but only smart people that knows their ONIONS end up grabbing them. Why? Because they did their home work well and the right things. You may ASK, what are these RIGHT THINGS? My brother/sister, how do you present yourself to your potential employer? You send hundreds and thousands of applications without knowing that your applications represents your physical person. To cut the whole story short, the secret of getting lots of interview invitations lies in your (1) Cover letter and (2) Resume. I am a statistician, I have conducted series of research to this effect and I can categorically tell you that 69.3% of our graduates will continue to be unemployed going by what they send as an "appliction". This is as a result of not taking their time to prepare their cover letter and resumé. Imagine, some graduates even send out their resumé without cover letters, what a big mistake. Oops, it is best you take your time prepare your application and apply for few job offers than to appying for hundreds without a feedback. I was once in this situation but since I discovered the secrets through a foreign friend, oh, within two weeks I received about six interview iv's. What I am preaching is a better tomorrow, if you think you can't do it, I can help you out on that but REMEMBER that you will PAY ME for my services because I paid my own prize, and nothing good comes easy. Better still, there are people out there whose profession is basically CONSULTATION, go to them and pay a little token for a bright future. Hence, learn to do it by yourself subsequetly. Note that every job ads have its