+ Reply + New Job/Topic

Topic: Internet cafe setup

Internet cafe setup

i want start a new cyber cafe please i want you to advise me about the business

Re: Internet cafe setup

Oh its a good business..i own a cafe too

I did my NYSC in a cafe in bauchi, It is a very good business especially if you have in place, a good ISP for connection, a good networking , and also good security against viruses and trojans. Also, you can enjoy it most if you are the one running the business, most cafe attendants will want to dupe u.
    For the cafe setup i.e networking and software installion, u can contact me on [email protected] for a good one.

Hello, thats actually a good business plan, considering the fact that the goverment is not providing Jobs for any one any more.
    I would also like to offer asistance whereever possible as i have well over 5 years experience in the business rom the North down to the south. So if you need anything, you could well contact me on 08030695185.

u can contact me for professional advice the subject of discussion. am an experienced CCNP . I CAN HELP YOU! GOOD THOUGHT .CHEERS

Cafe Business is a very good business to invest into, do not panic although alot of challenges may arise but don't give up.
    I am an ICT enginer and have setup many cafe for many people within Abuja environs and majority of them are doing fine.

Some problem that might comes eminent from low space-Low System, ISP charges, Staff Salary and other expenses.

Try as much as possible to use real qualified staff or yourself if you are computer literate.

for information you can e-mail me at: [email protected] or call: 08035308265

contact 08023947494 for services and maintenance and if you also need someone to be in charge while you away or you need assistance while present....please note(LAGOS)only