Hello guys,

My name is Felix Alakija, I am Full time Internet investor having portfolios in Nigerian and foreign investment programmes.
I have been into online investments since 2011 and it has been my source of income. Besides, I am an engineer by nature but internet investments have paid me.
I am not into hyips (all those investments that pay you highly within days, those carry your money and waste it like hell). When I started, I participated in it (3 different programmes), they burned up my total deposit of $700.00 not to talk of the returns that I was expecting, thats story for another day.
I am into L.Y.I.P.S (low yield investment programmes), these are very guaranteed and I can say I am an expert in it. I have like 3 that I am into now that are foreign (I make use of perfect money, solid trust pay and bit coin) and I have 2 Nigerian investment programmes that I have researched and am into full time. (you deposit into their financial manager's bank account)

The 3 foreign investment programmes that I am into are:
https://usd.biz/?ref=faportfolios
https://nanoincomes.com/?ref=faportfolios
https://www.inv-compass.com/index.php?code=1251851

They pay big time, in short I get paid weekly from this companies. I am even a regional representative of USDBIZ (GO CONFIRM FROM THEIR SITE). I am naturally a risk taker hence I invested $500.00 into USD Biz while I deposited $350.00 both into nanoincomes and inv-compass. I have been with them since early this year, January to be specific. I have made my capital back from all the companies and good profits, my main way of maximizing my profit is by referrals. I tell you this because I knopw you demand financial freedom and you are tired of lack, you can follow my step and I will tell you the best companies you can invest in by time.

Now that is for my foreign investments. Here is my personal, undiluted testimony about my Nigerian investment programmes.