+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Topic: AFRIBANK RECRUITMENT SENTIMENT

Re: AFRIBANK RECRUITMENT SENTIMENT

Uh

Tribalism is the song in nigeria today.All those yeye bank policies are often wave away everyday to favour their children and family.they wl advertise vacant job of age 24yrs,bt they take their relatives who are 27yrs.
    my friends and my people,dont talk only on tribalism they also use religion screen people.I work in a bank start alphabeticaly with D ,it's unbearable to cope bcos of these.I had never assumed i have job.am stl searching seriously for job.i am of the firm belief,we are the ones who can revolutionize nigeria.,when the sufferings reach peak level,when unemployment rates is maximal we wil liberate ourself.we know people who are creating problems for us,we wl kill all of them one day.
    Ok,truly egba boy,dcc obj. At yaba.

Tribalism is the song in nigeria today.All those yeye bank policies are often wave away everyday to favour their children and family.they wl advertise vacant job of age 24yrs,bt they take their relatives who are 27yrs.
    my friends and my people,dont talk only on tribalism they also use religion screen people.I work in a bank start alphabeticaly with D ,it's unbearable to cope bcos of these.I had never assumed i have job.am stl searching seriously for job.i am of the firm belief,we are the ones who can revolutionize nigeria.,when the sufferings reach peak level,when unemployment rates is maximal we wil liberate ourself.we know people who are creating problems for us,we wl kill all of them one day.
    Ok,truly egba boy,dcc obj. At yaba.

God go save us ooooooooooooooooo

Lets jst 4get d issue of tribalism, age grade and whateva. the fact is dat these are d challenges we may come across wen looking 4 job, we should jst see them as a motivating factor. we wil surely get there its jst a matter of time, we ar jst prayin it does nt take too much time.